WWC Hayabusa

heres another pic of it…

4 responses to “WWC Hayabusa

  • Ron Edmeades

    Lock,

    Ok, so I like the busa, It’s annoying, and I have looked, but I haven’t been able to find a picture of the finished bike. I am of course assuming that the bike has in fact been completed. My only problem with it is the large boxes at the rear that I am assuming holds the electrics and other bits and pieces. It needs a bit of negative space… But then again I am sure there is a very good reason that they are like that and who am I to make ANY type of judgement call

    Ron.

  • johnF

    I think they’ll need a thicker seat and a pair of clean undies.

  • Trusty

    Here are a couple other shots…apparently the bike was delivered to the dude they were building it for in the sort of incomplete state you see it in, though judging from what I can see it seems like its totally functional, has fuel tanks etc, just not painted etc..but what the hell do i know 🙂

Leave a Reply

