IMS Show in NYC

This coming weekend (Jan 19th/20th), I will be at the IMS show at the Javits center in NYC. I will have Icarus with me! come check it out.

licter pic

4 responses to “IMS Show in NYC

  • Trusty

    Awesome stuff man! I don’t know why but I’m never able to make it to the show, how is it? I’ve been to the auto show, years ago, and that was neat, it seemed like the lower you went into the center the better it got,

    wish I was on the east coast to make it!

  • Ty

    Saw the bike but didn’t get to meet you. Another time. Lots of people there. A friendly fellow with a blue bike told me where to find your bike, and it looked good.

Leave a Reply

